The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
PublicBaltimore, MD

Baltimore City Community College

Official website

Average net price

$15,987

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

17%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$36,025

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

Not reported

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

3,700

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
$3,314
Published out-of-state tuition
$7,394
Estimated full annual cost
$22,790
Students using federal loans
0%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Baltimore City Community College before committing.