The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
PublicChico, CA

Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Official website

Average net price

$15,737

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

88%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

Not reported

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$4,155

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

41

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$23,313
Students using federal loans
10%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Butte County Regional Occupational Program before committing.