The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
PublicRed Bud, IL

Career Center of Southern Illinois

Official website

Average net price

$25,204

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

57%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$48,452

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$10,221

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

57%

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

36

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$33,855
Students using federal loans
82%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Career Center of Southern Illinois before committing.