The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
PublicSonora, CA

Columbia College

Official website

Average net price

$11,316

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

27%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$39,035

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

Not reported

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

1,984

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
$1,282
Published out-of-state tuition
$9,264
Estimated full annual cost
$19,870
Students using federal loans
0%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Columbia College before committing.