The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
Private for-profitTempe, AZ

Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences

Official website

Average net price

$22,990

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

39%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$37,429

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$8,344

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

692

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$25,882
Students using federal loans
66%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences before committing.