The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
Private for-profitFort Pierce, FL

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Official website

Average net price

$23,191

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

88%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$23,091

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$5,500

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

28

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$26,676
Students using federal loans
98%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Fort Pierce Beauty Academy before committing.