Average net price
Not reported
Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.
Average net price
Not reported
Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.
Completion rate
100%
Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.
Median earnings
$41,796
Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.
Median federal debt
$5,225
Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.
Admission rate
Not reported
Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.
Undergraduate enrollment
12
Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.
Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.
Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Greene County Career Center before committing.