The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
Private for-profitJohnston, IA

La James International College-Johnston

Official website

Average net price

$15,759

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

88%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$27,401

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$7,917

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

Not reported

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

141

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$23,030
Students using federal loans
67%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with La James International College-Johnston before committing.