The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
Private nonprofitSpringfield, MA

Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education

Official website

Average net price

Not reported

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

Not reported

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$48,036

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$23,000

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

72%

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

176

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
Not reported
Students using federal loans
80%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education before committing.