The College ProsChoose with confidence
← College explorer
Private for-profitIrvine, CA

Stanbridge University

Official website

Average net price

$45,372

Average price after grant and scholarship aid for the federal reporting population.

Completion rate

62%

Completion within the federal reporting window for the applicable cohort.

Median earnings

$62,144

Median earnings after entry for federally aided former students in the reported cohort.

Median federal debt

$16,500

Median federal loan debt for the federal cohort; private and parent debt may be excluded.

Admission rate

10%

Share of applicants admitted, where the institution reports an admission cohort.

Undergraduate enrollment

2,643

Undergraduate enrollment reported in the College Scorecard release.

Cost context

Published in-state tuition
Not reported
Published out-of-state tuition
Not reported
Estimated full annual cost
$49,714
Students using federal loans
90%

Published tuition is not the same as net price or your financial-aid offer. Use the full cost of attendance and your actual aid package.

Preview records from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, retrieved September 1, 2026.View source

What the data cannot decide

Program quality, transfer pathways, disability services, campus safety, advising, belonging, housing, commute, and personal goals require direct research. Visit when possible, speak with current students, review the exact academic program, and verify every important figure with Stanbridge University before committing.